Background Photo

Parks Commission

The Bargersville Parks Commission consists of five members appointed by the Town Council. The Parks Commission handles oversight and management of the three public parks.  You may contact the Parks Commission at 317-422-3106.  

Nick Macmillan, Chairman
Jeff Beck, Vice Chairman
Cynthia Bortz, Member
Jim Jones, Member
Linda Kolthoff, Member
Vacant, Park Coordinator